• Go to Home

Board of Directors

Scott L. Smith, PE, J.D., President – CEO of Miller Formless Co.

Joel Zarnstorff, Treasurer – VP Commercial Banking Manager of First Midwest Bank


Jan BevilacquaMedical Social Worker

Patrick Coen Attorney at Zanck, Coen & Wright, P.C.

Mary Fraces CoxVice President and General Manager Controls Center of Excellence at Woodward

Gregory T. Davis Director of New Product Development of Sage Products, Inc.

Elizabeth EgelSr. Mngr., Business HR at Baxalta (now part of Shire)

Dr. Justin GentOrthopedic surgeon at Centegra

Jeremy KrickAssociate Director of Marketing at Option Care

Patricia LatzkeStylist at Uptown Salon

Randy MeadBuyer-Live Plants at Sears Holding Corp

Eileen MilanoLicensed Clinical Social Worker

Lauren MillerHead of Supply Chain at Baxalta U.S., Inc.

Tess ReinhardSr. Director, Organizational Development CDW (retired)

Jon StickneyPresident at Barrington Bank & Trust