• Go to Home

Directory

Gene Salvadalena

Executive Director
(815)271-5444 x23
GSalvadalena@hosparrow.org

 

Elizabeth Heneks

Vice President of Program Services
(815)271-5444 x49
EHeneks@hosparrow.org

 

Debbie DeGraw

Vice President of Marketing and Development
(815)271-5444 x27
DDeGraw@hosparrow.org

 

Kevin Campbell

Vice President of Retail
(815)271-5444 x28
KCampbell@hosparrow.org

 

Barb Wurster

Vice President of Finance
(815)271-5444 x34
BWurster@hosparrow.org

 

Lisa Huemann

Human Resource Coordinator
(815)271-5444 x57
LHuemann@hosparrow.org

Barbara Iehl

Grants Manager
(815)271-5444 x29
BIehl@hosparrow.org

 

Kelly Knighton

Events Manager
(815)271-5444 x62
KKnighton@hosparrow.org

 

Michelle Lusmann

Volunteer Program Manager
(815)271-5444 x24
MLusmann@hosparrow.org

 

Laura Adams

Property Manager
(815)271-5444 x61
properties@hosparrow.org

 

Craig Hassan

Asset Manager
CHassan@hosparrow.org

 

Ed Milligan

Technology Manager
EMilligan@hosparrow.org

 

Mike Toughill

Donation & Logistics Manager
(815)271-5444 x41
MToughill@hosparrow.org

Kathleen Jaster

Algonquin Sparrow’s Nest Store Manager
(847)458-2420
KJaster@hosparrow.org

 

Marinela Alexe

Cary Sparrow’s Nest Store Manager
(847)639-4082
MAlexe@hosparrow.org

 

Cornelia Trzaska

McHenry Sparrow’s Nest Store Manager
(815)363-6008
CTrzaska@hosparrow.org

 

Maria Stefanescu

Mundelein Sparrow’s Nest Store Manager
(847)970-5584
MStefanescu@hosparrow.org

 

Maha Makdah

Palatine Sparrow’s Nest Store Manager
(847)705-6852
MMakdah@hosparrow.org

 

Chris Ross

Third Lake Sparrow’s Nest Store Manager
(847)752-8397
CRoss@hosparrow.org

 

Judy Degutis

Woodstock Sparrow’s Nest Store Manager
(815)206-5070
JDegutis@hosparrow.org