Directory

Home of the Sparrow Staff Directory

Matt Kostecki

Executive Director
(815)271-5444 x220
MKostecki@hosparrow.org

 

Lisa Huemann

Human Resource Manager
(815)271-5444 x257
Humanresources@hosparrow.org

 

Ed Milligan

Technology Manager
(815)271-5444 x232
EMilligan@hosparrow.org

 

Mark Duncan

Facilities Maintenance Technician
(815)355-0557
MDuncan@hosparrow.org

 

Furniture Pick-Up

Donation & Logistics
(815)271-5444 x241
Logistics@hosparrow.org

 

Wendell Gordon

Donations & Logistics Manager
(815)271-5444 x230
wgordon@hosparrow.org

Allyson Gluth

Director of Development
(815)271-5444 x224
AGluth@hosparrow.org

 

Tiffany Toribio

Volunteer Manager
(815)271-5444 x260
TToribio@hosparrow.org

 

Kristen Tenore

Office Coordinator
(815)271-5444 x221
KTenore@hosparrow.org

 

Paige Olandese

Marketing & Development Coordinator
(815)271-5444 x261
POlandese@hosparrow.org

 

Lindsay Daly Post

Events Coordinator
(815)271-5444 x262
LDalypost@hosparrow.org

 

Kristen Miller

Grants & Contract Manager
(815)271-5444 x239
KMiller@hosparrow.org

 

Ashley Sanchez

Property Manager
(815)271-5444 x231
ASanchez@hosparrow.org

Judy Degutis

Director of Retail
(815)271-5444 x228
JDegutis@hosparrow.org

 

Christy McCall

Cary Sparrow’s Nest Store Manager
(847)639-4082
CMccall@hosparrow.org

 

Emily Hickey

Community Threads Store Manager
Arlington Heights
(847) 818-1630
ehickey@hosparrow.org

 

Cornelia Trzaska

McHenry Sparrow’s Nest Store Manager
(815)363-6008
CTrzaska@hosparrow.org

 

Judy Swager

Mundelein Sparrow’s Nest Store Manager
(847)970-5584
jswager@hosparrow.org

 

Erna Kohl

Palatine Sparrow’s Nest Thrift Store Manager
EKohl@hosparrow.org
847-705-6852

 

Jen Stanley

Third Lake Sparrow’s Nest Store Manager
(847)752-8397
JStanley@hosparrow.org

 

Kathleen Jaster

Woodstock Sparrow’s Nest Store Manager
(815)206-5070
KJaster@hosparrow.org

Elizabeth Heneks

Vice President of Program Services
(815)271-5444 x249
EHeneks@hosparrow.org

 

Lindsay Kellner

Housing Manager
(815)271-5444 x258
LKellner@hosparrow.org

 

Kierra Wester

Shelter Manager
(815)271-5444 x404
KWester@hosparrow.org