Directory

Matt Kostecki

Executive Director
(815)271-5444 x223
MKostecki@hosparrow.org

 

Elizabeth Heneks

Vice President of Program Services
(815)271-5444 x249
EHeneks@hosparrow.org

 

Debbie DeGraw

Vice President of Marketing and Development
(815)271-5444 x227
DDeGraw@hosparrow.org

 

Kevin Campbell

Vice President of Retail
(815)271-5444 x228
KCampbell@hosparrow.org

 

Barb Wurster

Vice President of Finance
(815)271-5444 x234
BWurster@hosparrow.org

 

Lisa Huemann

Human Resource Manager
(815)271-5444 x257
LHuemann@hosparrow.org

 

Kristen Miller

Grants Coordinator
(815)271-5444 x239
KMiller@hosparrow.org

Barbara Iehl

Grants Manager
(815)271-5444 x229
BIehl@hosparrow.org

 

Jennifer Kolarczyk

Events & Marketing Manager
(815)271-5444 x262
JKolarczky@hosparrow.org

 

Michelle Lusmann

Volunteer Program & Property Manager
(815)271-5444 x224
MLusmann@hosparrow.org

 

Bill Frazier

Facilities Main Lead
WFrazier@hosparrow.org

 

Ed Milligan

Technology Manager
EMilligan@hosparrow.org

 

Heather Weber

Donation & Logistics Coordinator
(815)271-5444 x241
HWeber@hosparrow.org

 

Robert Laurie

Grant Specialist
(815)271-5444 x251
RLaurie@hosparrow.org

Kathleen Jaster

Algonquin Sparrow’s Nest Store Manager
(847)458-2420
KJaster@hosparrow.org

 

Marinela Alexe

Cary Sparrow’s Nest Store Manager
(847)639-4082
MAlexe@hosparrow.org

 

Cornelia Trzaska

McHenry Sparrow’s Nest Store Manager
(815)363-6008
CTrzaska@hosparrow.org

 

Meridith Murray

Mundelein Sparrow’s Nest Store Manager
(847)970-5584
mmurray@hosparrow.org

 

Maha Makdah

Palatine Sparrow’s Nest Store Manager
(847)705-6852
MMakdah@hosparrow.org

 

Chris Ross

Third Lake Sparrow’s Nest Store Manager
(847)752-8397
CRoss@hosparrow.org

 

Judy Degutis

Woodstock Sparrow’s Nest Store Manager
(815)206-5070
JDegutis@hosparrow.org