Directory

Matt Kostecki

Executive Director
(815)271-5444 x223
MKostecki@hosparrow.org

 

Elizabeth Heneks

Vice President of Program Services
(815)271-5444 x249
EHeneks@hosparrow.org

 

Debbie DeGraw

Vice President of Marketing and Development
(815)271-5444 x227
DDeGraw@hosparrow.org

 

Kevin Campbell

Vice President of Retail
(815)271-5444 x228
KCampbell@hosparrow.org

 

Lisa Huemann

Human Resource Manager
(815)271-5444 x257
LHuemann@hosparrow.org

 

Kristen Miller

Grants Coordinator
(815)271-5444 x239
KMiller@hosparrow.org

 

Mark Duncan

Facilities Maintenance Technician
(815)355-0557
MDuncan@hosparrow.org

Jennifer Kolarczyk

Events & Volunteer Program Manager
(815)271-5444 x262
JKolarczky@hosparrow.org

 

Bill Frazier

Facilities Maintenance Lead
(815) 271-5444 x 240
WFrazier@hosparrow.org

 

Ed Milligan

Technology Manager
(815)271-5444 x232
EMilligan@hosparrow.org

 

Furniture Pick-Up

Donation & Logistics
(815)271-5444 x241
Logistics@hosparrow.org

 

Lissa Salinas

Volunteer Coordinator
(815)271-5444 x260
MSalinas@hosparrow.org

 

Kristen Tenore

Office Coordinator
(815)271-5444 x221
KTenore@hosparrow.org

 

Panouly Moua

Development Coordinator
(815)271-5444 x261
PMoua@hosparrow.org

 

 

 

 

 

Kathleen Jaster

Algonquin Sparrow’s Nest Store Manager
(847)458-2420
KJaster@hosparrow.org

 

Marinela Alexe

Cary Sparrow’s Nest Store Manager
(847)639-4082
MAlexe@hosparrow.org

 

Emily Hickey

Community Threads’ Store Manager
(847) 818-1630
ehickey@hosparrow.org

 

Cornelia Trzaska

McHenry Sparrow’s Nest Store Manager
(815)363-6008
CTrzaska@hosparrow.org

 

Meridith Murray

Mundelein Sparrow’s Nest Store Manager
(847)970-5584
mmurray@hosparrow.org

 

Diane Minta

Palatine Sparrow’s Nest Thrift Store Manager
(847) 705-6852
dminta@hosparrow.org

 

Chris Ross

Third Lake Sparrow’s Nest Store Manager
(847)752-8397
CRoss@hosparrow.org

 

Judy Degutis

Woodstock Sparrow’s Nest Store Manager
(815)206-5070
JDegutis@hosparrow.org